Name Firm Address Telephone Email
David Birch Retired 914-834-3912 dbirch@hgg.com until 12/31/14
Douglas Gross Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP One Penn Plaza - Suite 3100
New York, NY 10109
212-897-7895 dgross@goetzfitz.com
Robert Howard Romer Debbas, LLP 183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
212-888-3100 rhoward@romerdebbas.com
Richard Klein Kantor Davidoff Wolfe Mandelker Twomey & Gallanty, PC 51 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
212-682-8383 rklein@kantordavidoff.com
Scott Kipnis Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP 140 Broadway - Suite 3100
New York, NY 10005-1101
212-973-8080 skipnis@schnader.com
Jules Levy Romer Debbas, LLP 183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
212-888-3100 jlevy@romerdebbas.com
Arthur Michaelson Romer Debbas , LLP 183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
212-888-3100 amichaelson@romerdebbas.com
Gerald Morganstern Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP One Penn Plaza - Suite 3100
New York, NY 10109
212-897-7909 gmorganstern@goetzfitz.com
Edwin Novak Stawski Partners 565 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017
212-980-9031 enovak@hgg.com until 12/31/14
Jerod Rosenthal Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP One Penn Plaza - Suite 3100
New York, NY 10119
646-448-3904 jrosenthal@goetzfitz.com
Peter Reiter Romer Debbas, LLP 183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
212-888-3100 preiter@goetzfitz.com
Louis Sherman Romer Debbas, LLP 183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
212-888-3100 lsherman@romerdebbas.com
Craig Weiner Robins Kaplan Miller &
Ciresi LLP
801 :Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-980-7404 cweiner@rkmc.com
Sharon Zimmer Romer Debbas, LLP 183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
212-888-3100 szimmer@romerdebbas.com